Walt Disney Records Compiles Favorite Preschoolers Songs from Hit Disney Channel TV Shows on “Playhouse Disney Let’s Dance”

Walt Disney Records has created the ultimate musical playhouse for preschoolers and their caregivers with the release of Playhouse Disney Let's Dance on September 14, 2010. The new album is the perfect companion for dancing play dates and features an assortment of songs from hit Disney Channel series including Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, Handy Manny and Imagination Movers, plus brand new music from Special Agent Oso, Jungle Junction and Dance-A-Lot Robot, and more!

Playhouse Disney Let's Dance encourages children to sing and dance along with their favorite songs long after the television programs have ended. The musical compilation album comes with fun dance tips for kids and their parents to enjoy, as well as a CD web link on ideas for fun play dates.

Tracks on the release include: "Rock and Ride and Rally," " I'm a Friend, You're a Friend," and "Super Goof" from Mickey Mouse Clubhouse; "Hey Manny," "Rollin," "One Step At a Time," and "Somebody Somewhere" from Handy Manny; the Emmy Award-winning "Boing Cluck Cluck," and "Try Again" from Imagination Movers; "One Unique Pair," "Oso," and "Shutterbug" from Special Agent Oso; "Jungle Junction Theme Song" from Jungle Junction; "Do the Octopus," "Dino Dance," "Flower Power," and "Race Car Dance" from Dance A Lot Robot; "The Italian Way," "London Town," and "Siesta, Siesta" from Happy Monsters Band; "Zefronk Theme Song" from Tasty Time With Zefronk; "Beat Box," "Veggie Dance," and "Birthday Song," from Choo Choo Soul; "Alligator Manners Main Title" from Can You Teach My Alligator Manners?

Playhouse Disney Let's Dance is available on September 14, 2010 wherever music is sold.